New committee and updates to our website!

Hey folks!

Sorry for the delayed update, as some of you may know, we now have a new committee for the 2012-2013 academic year.

President: Shun Sasaki
Vice-President: Monika Kolchevska
Activities Officer: Dan Brown
Finance Officer: Kyle Blake
Social Secretary: Fiona Dixon
Social Secretary: Merlin Adams
Inclusion Officer: Minami Matsuoka
Webmaster: Go Yatabe

We all love the society, and we really want to build on what our past committee members have done so far. If you have any ideas or opinions, please don’t hesitate to contact us! This is not just our society, it is yours as well!!

Also, we have uploaded the new committee’s photos and description.
We will be updating the website more frequently soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply