This is your committee for the 2013/2014 academic session!
2013/14 Committee
We are (L-R):
[Top Row] Oliver McMahon (volunteer), Peter Mortion (vice president), Connor Taylor (social secretary), Tim Craig (treasurer), Ethan McManus-Wood (volunteer), Minami Matsuoka (vlunteer),
[Second Row] Louise Moist (webmaster), Fiona Dixon (president), Rico Uenishi (inclusions officer), Liz Wormald (volunteer)
[Bottom Row] Monika Kolchevska (volunteer), Dan Ford (volunteer)
Missing from the above photo are: Ayano Yoshikawa (social secretary), Emma Yeoman (activities officer), Sam Bulman (volunteer)

Leave a Reply