Japan Society prides itself on its heritage, and as such we find it important to honour the committees before us.

2012/2013 Committee
President Shun Sasaki
Vice President Monika Kolchevska
Treasurer Kyle Blake
Social Secretaries Fiona Dixon, Merlin Adams
Activities Officer Dan Brown
Inclusion Officer Minami Matsuoka
Webmaster Go Yatabe

2011/2012 Committee
President Laura Wilkins
Vice President Steve Turner
Treasurer Brett Smithson
Social Secretaries Monika Kolchevska, Gintarė Sauliūtė
Activities Officer Shun Sasaki
Webmaster Christina Lowe

Leave a Reply